Events

2022 Markets & Festivals 

 

Saturday, July 2.  9am-12pm.  Brookhaven Farmers Market.  Brookhaven, GA.

Saturday, July 23.  8:30-1pm. Alpharetta Farmers Market. Alpharetta, GA.

Sunday, July 24.  9am-1pm.  Grant Park Farmers Market.  Atlanta, GA.

Thursday, July 28.  3-7pm.  Virginia Highland Farmers Market.  Atlanta, GA.

Saturday, August 6.  9am-12pm.  Brookhaven Farmers Market.  Brookhaven, GA.

Sunday, August 7. 10am -1pm.  Avondale Estates Farmers Market.  Avondale Estates, GA.

Thursday, August 25.  3-7pm.  Virginia Highland Farmers Market.  Atlanta, GA.

Saturday, August 27.  8:30-1pm. Alpharetta Farmers Market. Alpharetta, GA.

Sunday, August 28.  9am-1pm.  Grant Park Farmers Market.  Atlanta, GA.

Saturday, September 3.  9am-12pm.  Brookhaven Farmers Market.  Brookhaven, GA.

Sunday, September 4. 10am -1pm.  Avondale Estates Farmers Market.  Avondale Estates, GA.

Thursday, September 22.  3-7pm.  Virginia Highland Farmers Market.  Atlanta, GA.

Saturday, September 24.  8:30-1pm. Alpharetta Farmers Market. Alpharetta, GA.

Sunday, September 25.  9am-1pm.  Grant Park Farmers Market.  Atlanta, GA.

Saturday, October 1.  9am-12pm.  Brookhaven Farmers Market.  Brookhaven, GA.

Sunday, October 2. 10am -1pm.  Avondale Estates Farmers Market.  Avondale Estates, GA.

Saturday, October 22.  8:30-1pm. Alpharetta Farmers Market. Alpharetta, GA.

Sunday, October 23.  9am-1pm.  Grant Park Farmers Market.  Atlanta, GA.

Thursday, October 27.  3-7pm.  Virginia Highland Farmers Market.  Atlanta, GA.

Saturday, November 5.  9am-12pm.  Brookhaven Farmers Market.  Brookhaven, GA.

Sunday, November 6. 10am -1pm.  Avondale Estates Farmers Market.  Avondale Estates, GA.

Sunday, November 27.  9am-1pm.  Grant Park Farmers Market.  Atlanta, GA.

Sunday, December 6. 10am -1pm.  Avondale Estates Farmers Market.  Avondale Estates, GA.

2022 Classes

 

If you're interested in a private jewelry-making class with Lily, please email lilysmithstudio@gmail.com.